Follow

Will my Project be Automatically Closed at the End of the Timeline?

Clients are able to close projects once final files are delivered by selecting Rate, Share & Close.

Projects will be closed by Visually within 3 days of the delivery of final files if the project scope has not been extended.

 

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.